h1

Vacation time

August 3, 2006

Just a quick update;

I’m headed out to BC for a few days and won’t be back until late next week. Since traffic on the site seems to have slowed down with the nice weather (and since my updates have been sporadic at best), I’m guessing that nobody will mind too much if I don’t post until the end of next week.

In the meantime, if you find yourself sitting at the computer, be sure to check out some of the links to your right. An update of the links section is LONG overdue, so I’ll try and add a few more links before I leave tomorrow.

And in other news, I’ve now got an email address set up for this site. If anyone has wine-related questions and comments, you can reach me here:

winnipegwineATgmail.com

(I don’t think I need to tell you to replace the AT with a @)

Cheers!

One comment

  1. Enjoy BC! Hopefully you’ll find some great wines to blog about.
    N90



Leave a Reply

