h1

All moved in

August 25, 2006

Thanks to the sweet sweet user-friendliness of WordPress, I’ve managed to transfer over all of my old posts from Blogger. You’ll notice that some editing needs to be done (all of my photos are royally screwed up) but I think that I’m all moved into my new home here.

So it’s official – set your bookmarks here: https://pegwine.wordpress.com/

I’ll post a link on the Blogger site for now, but I’ll probably take that site down after a couple of months.

And as part of the move to WordPress, a new member will be joining the team. Watch for more news and some new posts from the mysterious new writer in the next couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

