h1

Still around – sort of

July 26, 2011

Looks like it’s been nearly two years since my last post. Yeesh! In my own defence, I’m spending most of my time (and energy) on Twitter these days. You’ll find wine reviews & commentary there, just look for @alecstuart

But the 140-character limit is a bit frustrating, so I may return here for the occasional longer post.  And I’m also doing some writing for http://www.savourwinnipeg.com, so you can watch for me there too.

Happy summer!

 

One comment

  1. u4e43u7c73u6709u5728u4e61u4e0bu5f85u8fc7u5427u3002u3002u3002u5c0fyuan Click https://zhoutest.wordpress.com/



Leave a Reply

